Key Media Inc. Nomination Logo 

Canadian Law Awards 2023

Regional Law Firm of the Year

Open to firms that have offices in only one of the regions listed below, and are a full-service law firm:


• Atlantic Canada (Newfoundland and Labrador, Nova Scotia, PEI, New Brunswick)

• Quebec

• Ontario

• Prairies (Manitoba, Saskatchewan)

• Western Canada (B.C., Alberta, Northern Territories)


Judged on the quantity, quality, importance and innovativeness of legal work performed during calendar year 2022.

Technical Guidelines

Submissions can be saved as a draft. However, to avoid any loss of data as a result of possible technical/server/connectivity issues, we strongly recommend saving your work externally and uploading only once complete. The deadline of submissions is EOD Friday, February 3, 2023. By submitting this form and the information within it, you confirm you have the right to do so on behalf of the individual, firm or organization and you verify that all information within it is true, complete and accurate. Each submission will be judged (by a panel of esteemed individuals from in and around Canada’s legal profession) according to the criteria relating to the specific category. This content will be provided to the judges when voting. You may answer in paragraph form, bullets, or a mix of both.